Oakland City University Basketball

 

OCU Men’s Basketball WBTO Broadcast Schedule

Sat Dec 8  OCU- CU-Somerset 2:40p/3p CT

Tue Dec 11  OCU- University of Alabama-Huntsville 6:40p/7p CT

Sat Dec 15  OCU- OSU-Mansfield Tip-off 3p CT Rec’d/Playback at 5:00p CT

Sun Dec 16  OCU- OSU-Mansfield 2:40p/3p CT

Mon Dec 31  OCU- at U. of Alabama-Huntsville 12:40p/1p CT

Wed Jan 2  OCU- Boyce College 6:40p/7p CT

Sat Jan 5  OCU- East-West University Delay Tip 3:15p CT Join in Progress 3:15p CT

Mon Jan 7  OCU- Emmaus Bible College 6:40p/7p CT

Thur Jan 10  OCU- Welch College Tip-off 8p CT Rec’d/Playback at 9p CT

Fri Jan 11  OCU- Southeastern Baptist Tip-off 7p CT Rec’d/Playback at 9:30p CT

Sat Jan 12  OCU- Southeastern Baptist 2:40p/3p CT

Sat Jan 19  OCU- Warren Wilson College Tip-off 3:15p CT Join in Progress 3:15p CT

Wed Jan 23  OCU- Wilberforce University 6:40p/7p CT

Sat Jan 26  OCU- Simmons College Tip-off 3:15p CT Join in Progress 3:15p CT

Wed Jan 30  OCU- Harrodsburg 6:40p/7p CT

Wed Feb 6  OCU- East-West University 6:40p/7p CT

Sat Feb 9  OCU- Wright State University-Lake 2:40p/3p CT

Sun Feb 10  OCU- Wright State University-Lake 2:40p/3p CT

Thu Feb 21  OCU- at Simmons College 4:40p/5p CT

Sun Feb 24  OCU- Andrews University 2:40p/3p CT

———————————————————————————————————

OCU Men’s Basketball Coach’s Shows on WBTO

(with Coach Mike Sandifar)

Mon Dec 10  OCU- COACH’S SHOW (1/2 Hour) 6p-6:30p CT

Mon Dec 17  OCU- COACH’S SHOW (1/2 Hour) 6p-6:30p CT

Mon Jan 14  OCU- COACH’S SHOW (1/2 Hour) 6p-6:30p CT

Mon Jan 21  OCU- COACH’S SHOW (1/2 Hour) 6p-6:30p CT

Mon Jan 28  OCU- COACH’S SHOW (1/2 Hour) 6p-6:30p CT

Mon Feb 4  OCU- COACH’S SHOW (1/2 Hour) 6p-6:30p CT

Mon Feb 11  OCU- COACH’S SHOW (1/2 Hour) 6p-6:30p CT

Mon Feb 18  OCU- COACH’S SHOW (1/2 Hour) 6p-6:30p CT

Mon Feb 25  OCU- COACH’S SHOW (1/2 Hour) 6p-6:30p CT

Mon Mar 4  OCU- COACH’S SHOW (1/2 Hour) 6p-6:30p CT